Administrasjon

Emil Rakoczy

Styreleder, konsernsjef

900 45 609

emil@diode.no

Andreas Breisjøberg

Daglig leder

404 52 688

andreas@diode.no

Katrine Hvidsten

Økonomi og Administrasjonssjef

957 09 256

katrine@diode.no

Salgsavdeling

Roger Schaal

Nøkkelkundeansvarlig

974 19 000

roger@diode.no

Teknisk avdeling

Håvard Hovden

Teknisk leder

982 36 189

havard@diode.no

Eirik Hofsøy

Senior IT-konsulent

416 21 753

eirik@diode.no

Fredrik Ivar Johansen

IT-konsulent

991 53 947

fredrik@diode.no

Jørgen Wickstrøm

IT-konsulent

958 16 391

jorgen@diode.no

Daniel Andre Joakimsen

IT-konsulent

480 26 198

daj@diode.no

Alexander Iversen

IT-konsulent

400 01 925

alexsander@diode.no

Aslak Søbstad

Utvikler
aslak@diode.no

Zoran Dukic

Utvikler
zoran@diode.no